2012

ACCESSIBLE ART CHRISTMAS COLLECTION

Wednesday, December 5th, 2012

Accessible Art Christmas Collection: Cocktail e vernissage 6,7 and 8 December 2012, from 7 to 11 PM in via Giulia 193 and via delle Zoccolette 28, in Rome


RvB Arts and Antiquariato Valligiano invite you to their Christmas exhibition

with works by

  • Lorenzo Bruschini
  • Lucianella Cafagna
  • Chiara Caselli
  • Alessio Deli
  • Barbara Duran
  • Roberto Fantini
  • Annalisa Fulvi
  • Gianlorenzo Gasperini
  • Hyun Sook Lee
  • Alvaro Petritoli
  • Christina Thwaites

VERNISSAGE & COCKTAIL
Thursday 6 December
Friday 7 December
Saturday 8 December

from 7 to 11 PM

Via delle Zoccolette 28
Via Giulia 193
Rome

The exhibit will run until Saturday 5 January.
Closed on Sunday and Monday. – info 06 6869505

Organized and curated by Michele von Büren

ACCESSIBLE ART NOVEMBER 2012

Saturday, November 17th, 2012

Invite for Accessible Art October 2012 exhibit


RvB Arts and Antiquariato Valligiano
are pleased to invite you to an exhibit dedicated to Accessible Art
with works by

  • Fabrizio Carotti
  • Alessio Deli
  • Luca Zarattini

VERNISSAGE AND COCKTAIL
Tuesday 20 November
Wednesday 21 November
Thursday 22 November

from 7 to 11 PM

Via delle Zoccolette 28
Via Giulia 193
Rome

the exhibit will run until Saturday 1 December – closed on Sunday and Monday – info 06 6869505

Organized and curated by Michele von Büren

AFFORDABLE ART FAIR DI ROMA

Monday, October 22nd, 2012

RvB Arts partecipa alla Affordable Art Fair di Roma, 25 - 28 ottobre 2012, Stand A3



Poster of the RvB Arts stand at the  2012 Affordable Art Fair Roma


RvB Arts will participate in the

AFFORDABLE ART FAIR di ROMA

STAND A3

Thursday 25 October 6:30 – 10: 30 PM (Preview)

Friday 26 October 12:30 – 6:30 PM

Saturday 7 October 12:30 – 9:30 PM

Sunday 28 October 12:30 – 8:30 PM

with works by

  • Alessandro Anemona
  • Leonardo Blanco
  • Lorenzo Bruschini
  • Lucianella Cafagna
  • Alessio Deli
  • Janice James
  • Christina Thwaites
  • Tindàr

La Pelanda, ex Mattatoio Testaccio, Piazza Orazio Giustiniani 4, Rome

PRINT THE 2 x 1 INVITE

ACCESSIBLE ART OCTOBER 2012

Friday, October 12th, 2012

Invite for Accessible Art October 2012 exhibit



RvB Arts is pleased to invite you
to a group show featuring artists

  • Alessandro Caruso
  • Chiara Caselli
  • Michelino Iorizzo

VERNISSAGE AND COCKTAIL
Thursday 18 October
Friday 19 October

from 7 to 11 PM

Via delle Zoccolette 28
Via Giulia 193
Rome

the exhibit will run until 10 November – closed on Sunday and Monday – info 06 6869505

Organized and curated by Michele von Büren

ACCESSIBLE ART SUMMER COLLECTION

Saturday, June 30th, 2012

Accessible Art Summer Collection, 5 July 2012


VERNISSAGE
5 July 2012

1 exhibit for 3 adjacent spaces
Via Giulia 193
Via delle Zoccolette 22
Via delle Zoccolette 28

The exhibit will run until 31 July

works by

  • Cornelia Badelita
  • Lorenzo Bruschini
  • Roberta Coni
  • Michelino Iorizzo
  • Maurizio L’altrella
  • Christina Thwaites
  • Tindàr
  • Roberta Ubaldi

Organized and curated by Michele von Büren

2 NEW SPACES FOR ACCESSIBLE ART

Tuesday, May 1st, 2012

2 new spaces for Accessible Art, exhibition slideshow


Wednesday 16 May
Thursday 17 May
Friday 18 May

Via Giulia 193
Via delle Zoccolette 28
Rome

The exhibit will run until Saturday 2 June

works by the following artists will be on display

  • Lucianella Cafagna
  • Christina Thwaites
  • Tindàr

Organized and curated by Michele von Büren

THE AFFORDABLE ART FAIR MILANO 2012

Friday, January 20th, 2012

The Affordable Art Fair Milano 2012, exhibition slideshow



]

Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February

SuperstudioPiù
STAND i6

via Tortona 27, Milan

works by

  • Leonardo Blanco
  • Tania Brassesco e Lazlo Passi Norberto
  • Lucianella Cafagna
  • Massimiliano Carollo
  • Dominique Catton
  • Janice James
  • Maurizio L’Altrella
  • Nanni Manolino
  • Valentina Parisi
  • Nicoletta Signorelli
  • Christina Thwaites